Growing Faith

Growing Faith: The Mystery of the Sacraments

Booklet #12


The Church observes seven official sacraments, although there are many other sacramental experiences in life. A sacrament is a visible, tangible, and audible point of contact with God. Christian initiation is accomplished in three sacraments: Baptism, Confirmation, and the Eucharist. The remaining sacraments celebrate healing, commitment, and service.

24 pages | 5.5" x 8.5"

Click here to view sample pages of this book.

The Growing Faith Series

A Program Based on the Catechism of the Catholic Church

Updated for today’s multi-faceted parish, the Growing Faith series is pastoral, easy to use, and especially easy to facilitate. Our Catholic faith is rooted in the deepest desires of the human heart: to know God and be with God, to know each other and be with each other.

Click here to see the complete series

Product code : 857628
Regular price $2.95
Regular price Sale price $2.95
View full details

New Releases